Tags

, , ,

Exciting news! I will be participating in my first exhibition this month! I submitted four pieces to the juried “A Thread Runs Through It” exhibition at the Sun Gallery in Hayward, CA and all four pieces were accepted!

I am extremely excited to start working with the Sun Gallery. I love how community focused they are! I am also very excited to see the work of so many talented artists. I’m sure some good friendships will come of this and inspiration for future work.

Invitation to A Thread Runs Through It Exhibition at the Sun Gallery in Hayward, CA.

The invitation to “A Thread Runs Through It” exhibition at the Sun Gallery in Hayward, CA.

The show runs from July 11th through August 11th. Admission is free! Please stop by if you are in the area and support all of the local artists!

Sun Gallery

Located at 1015 “E” Street Hayward, CA 94541

Open Wednesday through Saturday, 11-5 pm. 

A special thanks to Fleur for pointing me to the call to artists!

