Tags

, ,

The clear take away from business development/marketing 101 is a unified look and feel to your online and in life presence. Your followers, admirers, and clients should recognize you.

You want to be familiar.

This of course applies to your art (or anything else you may be selling) but this post focuses on the marketing side of things – your brand. I’ve been working toward this end and wanted to share my progress!

Below are the headings and landing pages of my online presence. In all of them the background is light, a gray or white, and my art and name is the focus. I use the Google font PT Sans Narrow and stick to all caps in my name and major links. I also feature the same piece but this could be changed as my style evolves.

The home page of Julia Dziuba's art site.

Julia Dziuba’s Website Home Page
Julia Dziuba's Blog Heading

Julia Dziuba’s Blog Heading

Julia Dziuba's Etsy Shop Front

Julia Dziuba’s Etsy Shop Front

Julia Dziuba's Facebook Page Heading

Julia Dziuba’s Facebook Page Heading

And lastly, my new business cards!

Julia Dziuba's Buisness Cards

Julia Dziuba’s Buisness Cards

Order a piece and a short bit later this swank box will carry your treasure to you!

Julia Dziuba's jewelry always comes with one of these sleek boxes.

Julia Dziuba’s jewelry always comes in one of these sleek boxes.

